I am a Sunday School teacher and Ill be using this for Mothers Day. counting rhymes 3 | Flickr - Photo Sharing! Shell remember she has to do laundry. If using watermelon, remove the seeds while you work with it. I like strawberry lemonade! Here is the original poem: If You Give a Mom a Muffin They are members of the cucurbit family, along with squash, cucumbers and pumpkins. If using watermelon, remove the seeds while you work with it. She is lying but refuses to admit as much. I also have a blog of poems I started after their daddy left. I know this blog post is getting old now, but Pam, please consider changing your printable to give proper authorship after all these years. 2 In a medium-sized bowl, combine cream cheese and yogurt; mix well. Sure enough, the next person to pass through the city gate can only be described as "an idiot," and this particular idiot "likes melons.". But there is always more of loneliness, melons and honeycomb to come until the course of a life or a river is done. I thought it was so funny, and described me perfectly (except that Im not a coffee drinker). Then shell smell something funny. Id posted this poem on my blog in December 2011, and my blog keeps getting hits from people looking for a printable version of this poem. The secret to these muffins is they are moist and delicious, and I guess if you know there is melon in them, you might taste it, but I actually love them.It was easy enough to figure out what to do with the melon cut in half, scoop out the seeds, dump in the food processor, and puree. A Poem By Muffin. The first poem in Kai Shu , on the right: Translation of Wang Fangyu: There isn't one that is not different, There are no two that do not have two names. Theres not a book for the poem, its just inspired by the If You Give a books. 224 W 4th St, Juneau, AK 99801 her kids will have eaten the muffin that went with it. While she is changing the two year-old, the phone will ring. Place 12-15 paper liners in a muffin tin. 1